iPads, classrooms and Flickr

How do you “follow” someone on Flickr? You add them as a contact.

flickr contact

 

I’ve added Sean MacEntee as a contact because I’m interested in his gadget photos.

My topic is hard to find pix for — when I review apps, I’ll be taking screen shots and using logos. So I decided to bookmark an Apple sub-set of the technology tags.

Finally, I joined the Change in Education group. In the process, I found College Guide and added him/her as a contact.

Reminder: be sure there is a CC license (or pay the licensing fee) before you use a Flickr image.

 

Leave a Reply

