All dressed up in a Goldilocks sorta way

I’m trying on themes like Goldilocks tried the porridge, the chairs, and all three beds. I’ve decided on the theme I’m gonna wear but it’s not ‘just right.’ Not yet, anyway: It’s going to need some customizing. I contacted the theme developer, who point me to a tool, Bootstrap, and to what appears to be a pseudocode language called shortcodes. Meanwhile, I’m running parallel theme sites so I can play in my sandbox. You can see them at spirit-truth-foursquare.org/wp and spirit-truth-foursquare.org/wp2. This is fun!

This entry was posted in Projects on by .

About toni

A technical writer in the Puget Sound region, Toni's experience spans several industries. She enjoys learning classical guitar; reading (sci-fi, history, literature, archaeology, cereal boxes); gardening; shooting sports; and family activities.

One thought on “All dressed up in a Goldilocks sorta way

Leave a Reply

