Sharon Google+

I am now following these groups/individuals on my Google+  account:

Food Photography: The images were fantastic and include those created by amateurs as well as professionals. This may prove a good resource for my easygoodcooking.com site.

Famous Quotes: I love reading interesting or poignant quotes and have collected them since I was a child. There may be some thoughts captured here that would be great additions to my site.

Tea Lovers: I love tea, too, and, again, there may be information gleaned from this group that would prove interesting for my site.

Also: Patricia Carberry (my best friend and glass artist), Alice Munro (helluva fiction writer and savvy user of social media) and Places to See in Your Lifetime (self-explained).

Leave a Reply

