Plan B: Are You Ready for the Next Natural Disaster?

The Plan B website – DRAFT BETA – is available for review. I consider this stage of the site to be my wire frame state. The pages have the correct content but it has been sourced from existing resources. I will be writing new content as my experience developing an emergency plan for my home and neighborhood takes shape.

I have experimented with plugins, news feeds, embedded video, PDFs and photos. I’m excited that I’m learning how to use these new tools and look forward to experimenting with WordPress and new media. I’m particularly interested in creating my own short videos for this site.

Thank you for your comments. I know that I can learn from them and make this site the best it can be. – MMMORE

Leave a Reply

