New Seattle Based Serial Fiction Shorts

Alt.Seattle is almost ready for its public debut. Fortunately, the site itself doesn’t require much function beyond being pretty and able to present the stories in a readable manner. It accomplishes those functions. Now I need to build up another weeks worth of launch content and get writing if I’m to post daily.

Ideally, I’ll have enough material to officially announce the site as live by the beginning of next quarter. That way I’ll have something to post teasers for on my twitter and Facebook accounts when we start marketing our publications.

My only plan right now is to write, post, entreat/entice people to read, and repeat. I do have ideas for more interactive posts and (far in the future) monetizing, but I’ll worry about those things when I have people reading.

Leave a Reply

