Marvelista header

Marvelista.com – for inspiration

Marvelista.com  blog on Facebook, Twitter, G+

Marvelista is a work of creativity filled with lessons I’ve gleaned as a career mom. Raising and nurturing my children awakens me to living in the present. With their insistence, I’ve learned why the present is called a present.

portraitI am a child of God, mother of 2 boys and 2 lop eared bunnies, blogger, foodie, and health enthusiast. I also aspire to become a better writer and triathlete. I publish Marvelista to gain community, and spark creativity.  Furthermore, it is a response to my  manifesto. In this sacred space, I confess my short comings and test my authenticity. In all, Marvelista helps me be true to who I aspire to be. I hope it  will do likewise for you.

My Manifesto

Marvelista's blog manifesto

Come visit me!

Marvelista.com blogFacebook site, Twitter handle, G+ 

Leave a Reply

