Where are you traveling?

The Weekend Sojourner wants to know. Keep up with my travel musings and book recommendations. I hope what you find here will be useful for your next travel adventure.

One thought on “Where are you traveling?

  1. Hello World

    So far i have traveled to Europe and in North America. I am planning to travel to Iceland in April. I have booked my ticket throught a great deal on Groupon. I am looking forward to my trip but until then I will be reading travel guides, websites and blogs about Iceland and doing research in general in order to be informed and to maximize my first travel experience in Iceland.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

