A blog without a purpose, not a pretty thing

As I will be using the new website as a sort of private doodle for a resume and possibly some portfolio, I am not really sure what I would blog about. I would certainly use it to update information about interesting free-lance projects I was working on if I had them, which I don’t. Since I am primarily using the website as a learning experience, I may blog about the news, my daughter, my dog and random areas of interest of mine, including, but not limited to:

  • butterflies and moths
  • bones
  • illuminated manuscripts
  • travels, past and future; real and imagined; mine or vicarious
  • color
  • the minds of dogs
  • memory, perception, the workings of the brain, the geography of the mind
Leave a Reply

