A Tale of Three Themes

One of the themes I came across during my travels on the Web was the Workality theme. This theme was  a clean, highly customizable theme geared towards creative people.  It is also responsive, meaning that it should display well on all types of devices.

workality theme

The next theme that struck me was one called the Port theme, mainly because I work at a Port.  This theme seemed very brooding and mysterious looking due to its foggy gray appearance.  Although “sleek and stylish,” I found it a little too somber for me.

Port Theme

The last theme I found that caught my fancy was also the most simple, of the three.  It was one called the Counterpoint theme.  This one seemed simple, clean, easy to look at and no frills, which I felt would be great for placing focus on content over pretty pictures.

counterpoint

Leave a Reply

